WhoSliders v1

Spread the love

Characters in WhoSliders volume 1

List of stories in Volume 1 of the WhoSliders series:


The story of WhoSliders continues in Rose’s Sliders series – volume 2 of WhoSliders.

A prequel to the WhoSliders saga can be seen in the crossover where the 5th Doctor met the X-Men..  click here for the list of episodes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scifi Reviews, Doctor Who, Sliders, Stargate Fanfics & Fanart